Julian Ray Photography

History

History.
Walking amongst the ghosts of days long since gone...
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Banner_11857
View the rest of the images...
Comments

Dried

Dried.
After the all the rains have stopped...
Sunday, December 15, 2013
_00964_Banner
View the rest of the images...
Comments

Universal Language

Universal Language.
Spoken in any country it is understood by everyone.
Tuesday, November 12 2013
Banner_BRM6313View the rest of the images...
Comments

B and W Explorations

Revisiting an old friend.
Travel photography explorations in Blacks and Whites.
Saturday, October 12 2013
Banner_DSC1401View the rest of the images...
Comments

The Future

The Future
Tueday, October 2 2013

banner_DSC9107View the rest of the images...
Comments

One Day

One Day
A day in the life of a self confessed street walker.

Friday, September 14th. 2013

banner_00101View the rest of the images...
Comments

Working

Working
Monday, August 26th. 2013

banner_DSC08993View the rest of the images...
Comments

Monsoon

Monsoon Colours
Friday, August 2nd. 2013

_DSC08723bView the rest of the images...
Comments

Passengers

Passengers.
Thursday, July 18, 2013

_BRM5504

View the rest of the images...
Comments

Reflecting

Reflecting on reflections.
Thursday, July 5, 2013

DSC4894

View the rest of the images...
Comments

Eyes

Looking in. An observation about insight.
Friday, June 14, 2013

_DSC5901View the rest of the images...
Comments

Faces_Of_Colours

Colours. A celebration of faces in colour.
Monday, May 27, 2013

_DSC9217View the rest of the images...
Comments

Doors

“Where do you find them?”
Tuesday, May 14, 2013

_BRM5884View the rest of the images...
Comments

Feet

Feet
Tuesday, April 30, 2013

_DSC2693View the rest of the images...
Comments

Travel_Food_Photography

Travel food photography
Sunday, April 14, 2013

_DSC2523View the rest of the images...
Comments

Orphans

1.9 Million
Wednesday, March 27, 2013

_DSC9015View the rest of the images...
Comments

Praying

Praying to...
Friday, March 15, 2013

_DSC1624View the rest of the images...
Comments

Ice

One of the perils of Photojournalism...
Friday, March 1, 2013

_DSC0338_01View the rest of the images...
Comments

Respite

In the heat of the day, when nothing is working….
Thursday, February 14, 2013

_DSC5108View the rest of the images...
Comments

Perseverance

What have these walls held in or kept out?
Monday, February 4, 2013

_DSC7490View the rest of the images...
Comments

Barefoot

Running Barefoot In Burma
Monday, January 28, 2013

_DSC7926View the rest of the images...
Comments

Faces

A Short Study of Faces
Saturday, January 19, 2013

_DSC3266View the rest of the images...
Comments